School Holidays 2015/2016

School re-opens: Tuesday 1st September at 9.10am

Mid Term Break: 26th October to 30th October (inclusive)
School re-opens on Monday 2nd November at 9.10am

Christmas Holidays: 23rd December to 5th January (inclusive)
School closes at 12.00pm on 22nd December 2015.
School re-opens on Wednesday 6th January 2016 at 9.10am.

Mid Term Break: 18th February to 19th February (inclusive)
School re-opens on Monday 22nd February at 9.10am.

St. Patrick’s Day + Easter Holidays: 17th March to 1st April (inclusive)
School closes on Wednesday 16th March at 12.00pm.
School re-opens on Monday 4th April at 9.10am

May Bank Holiday: Friday 29th April, Monday 2nd May, Tuesday 3rd May

June Bank Holiday: Friday 3rd June, Monday 6th June, Tuesday 7th June

Summer Holidays: School closes on Thursday 30th June 2016 at 12.00pm